You are here: Home / Contact Us / Library Staff

Library Staff Directory

Gail Richardson


Sylvia Christensen Assistant Director
Sylvia Perkins Children's Librarian
Sandy Parsons Library Clerk
Jennifer Richardson Library Clerk
Roxanne Hansen Library Clerk
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.